You can delete a product if you want to remove it from your storefront and account records.
Note: If a product is deleted, it cannot be restored.
- Go to the My Store tab.
- Delete the product(s):
- To delete an individual product, click the x icon next to it.
- To delete multiple products, select the checkbox next to them and click the Delete button.
- To delete all products on a page, check the box in the Filter box and click the Delete button.
Article is closed for comments.