Thanks for purchasing a subscription at localline.ca operated by Local Line Inc. We encourage customers to try the product in the first two weeks after their purchase to ensure it fits your needs.
As a Local Line customer, you acknowledge that all subscription fees are charged automatically on a recurring basis until you the customer cancels your subscription (both month-to-month, semi-annual, and annual plans). You may cancel your subscription by logging into your Local Line account and going to Edit Account > Settings > Billing > Manage Subscription and click Deactivate Subscription.
Before you cancel, please ensure you download relevant data (customer, product, and sales information). There is a $50 reactivation fee to get this data after you have deactivated your account.
Customers are responsible for disabling their account from additional tools their account is connected to (i.e. Facebook, website, Quickbooks, etc).
Annual Subscriptions Cancellation.
We offer a 50 % money-back guarantee for all purchases made on our website within the first 14 days of purchase. If you are not satisfied with the product purchased from us, you are eligible for a 50 % reimbursement within 14 calendar days of the date billed.
Annual Subscription Refunds.
If you choose an annual plan, you are entering into a one-year subscription contract that expires 12 months after signup. If you cancel after the 14-day period 50 % money-back guarantee, you will no longer be eligible to receive a refund. If you cancel after 14 days of signing up and before the term of subscription is up, you will still be billed for the remaining months on your subscription, and will no longer have access to your account. Please ensure to download your customer, product, and sales data before you deactivate your account. Please contact email@example.com if you'd like us to set up automatic deactivation at the end of your subscription term.
Monthly Subscriptions Cancellation.
If you choose a monthly plan, you are entering into a one-month subscription contract that expires 30/31 days after you signed up. If you decide to cancel before the 31 days, you will still be billed for the remaining days on your subscription, and will no longer have access to your account. Please ensure to download your customer, product, and sales data before you deactivate your account. Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org if you'd like us to set up automatic deactivation at the end of your subscription term.
Monthly Subscriptions Refunds.
Local Line Inc. does not offer prorated refunds on canceled subscription plans.
We recognize some of our customers have seasonal needs and wish to pause their subscription in the offseason. We are happy to accommodate seasonal businesses who need to temporarily pause their subscription. Please see here for more information on pausing your account.
We will always be happy to have you back. To avoid re-entering all of your data into a new online store, we can reactivate a canceled subscription for a $50 reactivation fee.