Delete a product

You can delete a product if you want to remove it from your storefront and account records.

Note: If a product is deleted, it cannot be restored.

  1. Go to the My Store tab.
  2. Click Managed Products.
  3. Delete the product(s):
    1. To delete an individual product, click the x icon next to it.
    2. To delete multiple products, select the checkbox next to them and click the Delete button. 
    3. To delete all products on a page, check the box in the Filter box and click the Delete button.