Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Saving table views

Save table column visibility and position as well as filters as a custom view

When you make changes to a default table view by changing the column visibility, position or sort, or apply a filter to a table, you can now save those options as a view to recall in two clicks.

For Orders, Products and Locations tables, a new dropdown allows you to select a saved view, and also set the current view as your default. All tables will have a default All view available that cannot be deleted, and will always show all items in that table.

To create a new view, first make a change to the default by sorting a column, changing a column's visibility or position, or applying one or more filters. A new Save view button will appear beside the view selection dropdown:

Clicking the button will prompt you for a name for the new view. After entering a name, click the Save button:

The new view will be made active and show in the view selector. Click the selector and you can set this view as your new default, remove it as your default if it's already set as such, or delete it:

Note that saved views are saved per user, meaning other users in your organization will not see your saved views.